TEAM

Diana Scheu
Carmen Häfner
Andrea Schwark

Diana Scheu

Empfang

Tel. 07042 27311-0

Diana.Scheu@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Carmen Häfner

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 07042 27311-12

Carmen.Haefner@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Andrea Schwark

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 07042 27311-13

Andrea.Schwark@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Regina Betzner
Carina Arndt
Yvonne Schmidt

Regina Betzner

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 07042 27311-14

Regina.Betzner@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Carina Arndt

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 07042 27311-17

Carina.Arndt@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Yvonne Schmidt

Notarfachangestellte

Tel 07042 27311-19

Yvonne.Schmidt@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Erika Höllbacher
Antje Noth
Alexandra Roßmann

Erika Höllbacher

Sachbearbeiterin

 

 

 

Antje Noth

Empfang

Tel. 07042 27311-0

Antje.Noth@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Alexandra Roßmann

Empfang

Tel. 07042 27311-0

Alexandra.Roßmann@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Kerstin Schwarz

Kerstin Schwarz

Notarfachangestellte

Tel 07042 27311-20

Kerstin.Schwarz@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Saskia Schauer

Notarfachangestellte

Tel. 07042 27311-16

Saskia.Schauer@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

 

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 9 bis 12 Uhr / 13.30 bis 16.30 Uhr

Freitag 9 bis 12 Uhr

 

Lutz + Scheu Notare

 

Gutenbergstraße 1

71665 Vaihingen an der Enz

Kontakt

 

Tel. 07042 27311-0

Notare@Lutz-Scheu.de

 

Diana Scheu
Carmen Häfner
Andrea Schwark
Regina Betzner
Carina Arndt
Yvonne Schmidt
Erika Höllbacher
Antje Noth
Alexandra Roßmann
Kerstin Schwarz

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 9 bis 12 Uhr / 13.30 bis 16.30 Uhr

Freitag 9 bis 12 Uhr

 

Lutz + Scheu Notare

Gutenbergstraße 1

71665 Vaihingen an der Enz

 

Tel. 07042 27311-0

Notare@Lutz-Scheu.de

Diana Scheu
Carmen Häfner
Andrea Schwark
Regina Betzner
Carina Arndt
Yvonne Schmidt
Erika Höllbacher
Antje Noth
Alexandra Roßmann
Kerstin Schwarz

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

Montag – Donnerstag
9 bis 12 Uhr / 13.30 bis 16.30 Uhr

Freitag
9 bis 12 Uhr

 

Lutz + Scheu Notare

Gutenbergstraße 1

71665 Vaihingen an der Enz

 

Tel. 07042 27311-0

Notare@Lutz-Scheu.de